7y7m7d

Hello Integral :)

Today, you have completed 7 years, 7 months and 7 days of being online :) Congratulations for that and wishing you a healthy success in the future!

You have come a long way, changed homes, changed looks and matured well. You have been around the world, you’ve cooked some delicious recipes, and you’ve certainly made a lot of new friends, I see :)

Your readers must go and see the pretty DaisyPath ticker on the About page today!

I think today is the time I must confess to you that I have been planning to rename you. You ask why? Because – I named you ‘the Integral’ while I was studying, and while I was clearly fascinated for some absurd reason, with Calculus. But things changed and you moved on from being just a personal diary, to a full fledged travelogue and an evolving cookbook.

However, I do not want you to lose your popularity if I rename you, and so, in your best interest, I’ve decided to let you be You! :)

Let us touch base again soon early next year!

Cya in Kerala!

Aditto.

3 thoughts on “7y7m7d

Leave a Reply

