There goes the fighter…

So I have this terrible habit – I listen to songs that I like, in infinite loops, infinite times almost! On my way to work, at work, on my way back home, while working out, on weekends, just before sleeping… So many times that in a few days I stop liking the songs anymore. And so, it happens that I run out of songs quite often. Every month I go hunting the Billboards Top 50 and 1.FM for new catchy songs that I can play on endless loops.

Not sure if this habit will ever go away, anyway here are few of the songs I am currently listening to:

1. Gym Class Heroes ft Ryan Tedder – The Fighter

2. Maroon 5 ft Wiz Khalifa– Payphone

3. Carly Rae Jepsen – Call Me Maybe

4. Fun ft Janelle Monae – We Are Young

5. Fun – Some Nights

Leave a Reply

