#191 The Tagging Game

Unitechy tagged me over here and i believe i have to list down things for me

4 Jobs I’ve Had (in chronological order)
None… I’ve done only internships that too in university labs and NGOs:
IIT Bombay
INHA University, S Korea
Apne Aap Women Worldwide
ZS Associates (yet to begin)

4 Movies I Could Watch Over and Over
The Classic (Korean)
Maeumi (Korean)
Our Happy Times (Korean)
Life Is Beautiful (Italian)

4 Places I’ve Lived (in order)
Vadodara, Gujarat (little more than 10 years)
Mumbai (little less than 13 years)
Kharagpur (little less than 4 years)
Incheon, S Korea (about 2.5 months)

4 TV Shows I Like
Lonely Planet
Megastructures
Those are too many I guess…

4 Favorite Foods
Ice creams
Milkshakes
Pizza
Bibimbap

4 Places I’d Rather Be
Incheon / Seoul
Beijing / Shanghai
Kolkata
Gangtok

4 People I’m Tagging (who havn’t been tagged in this game before)

Hunee
Chhavi
Manasa
Sumit

Disclaimer: Doing this cos it doesnt take much time, and I’ve not much to blog about right now.

15063.2885

2 thoughts on “#191 The Tagging Game

Leave a Reply

