#172 www.aditto.info Portal Up and Running

Hi all,

I created this little portal for myself and everyone http://www.aditto.info

MainPicta

It is a one stop junction for any news related to me… be it news, my blogs, an update of my twitter status, or it could be my latest favorite music or movie! I’d also keep publishing my latest photos on it.

Currently it has six sections:
1. Home page: General article, latest happenings
2. About Me: My personal details
3. Blog: Latest three feeds from this blog
4. Pictablog: A multimedia page where you can play my favorite music straight off the website or go through my photo albums
5. Twitter: My status update feeds from Twitter.com
6. Et Cetera: A general page mainly showing top news from IBN Live website, movie reviews, a shoutbox and other links.

I hope you’d like it and keep visiting it.

Leave a Reply

