# 161 Pachelbel… in my heart

What is the worth of a tear? Who knows it? Only time…Pachelbel’s Canon is a song that sends me to a world unknown to anybody other than me. Yes, its me and me. How can there be anyone else, when I say “me and me”?

There is a lot of darkness and a lot of brightness that exist together. Have you ever seen that? How can darkness co exist with brightness? Is there anything called darkness? Is darkness just the absence of brightness?I dont fear, and I am not empty.

I am not shallow, and I am not hard.

I wont give up, and I wont falter.

I wont be ‘the one’ again.Only time will tell… I shall join my hands and pray.

One thought on “# 161 Pachelbel… in my heart

Leave a Reply

