# 123: I won I won

Ok this is something like a pat on my own back…
But please refer to:

# 119 Millennium Development Goals: Deadline 2015 AD

If you’ve seen this, then the news is that my essay titled “Lets be a part of the generation that would make the difference!” on the Millennium Development Goals of the United Nations, got selected in the Ten Best Essays, in an international essay writing competition conducted by the TERI (Tata Energy Research Institute). The competition is a part of the Delhi Sustainable Development Conference 2007.

5 thoughts on “# 123: I won I won

Leave a Reply

